InsightsHow we workJoin German

Project Manager Strategy Consultant (m/f/d)

back to overview

The increasing relevance of data in company business models – emerging from a byproduct towards the main origin of value creation – plays a central role for our daily work: At nxt statista we specialize in guiding our clients through this second wave of digitization and help them maximizing benefits out of this megatrend, be it in the transformation of their existing business or by helping them building up new data driven business models.

Project Manager Strategy Consultant (m/f/d)

We offer a unique combination of strategy development, analysis and implementation in the field of digital business models and technologies.

  • You are the strategic head – and you will take responsibility for the success of our projects. In business building projects, you develop and implement innovative business models that open up opportunities for our customers in the digital market and generate noticeable growth. In transformation projects, you review traditional business models and processes and adapt them to the competitive conditions of digital markets.
  • You will advise at top decision-making level and develop strategy recommendations based on our own quantitative market models and forecasting models – in close collaboration with colleagues at our sister company Statista.
  • Occasionally, you assume tasks in the operative implementation of projects as part of the customers’ organization. As a specialist in your industry section, you are the central contact for both our customers and our colleagues.

Your Expertise:

  • You have proven your sound project management experience in the field of digital transformation: in a strategic management consultancy or in a comparable corporate position – preferably as a business builder, analyst or in corporate development.
  • You skillfully combine your excellent analytical competence with your creativity in finding novel solutions – ideally in a top management consultancy or in an inhouse consulting role focusing on digital business, M&A, corporate finance as well as in innovation hubs, innovation labs, corporate venture capitalists, incubators or accelerators.
  • You are used to pronounce strategy recommendations at CxO level, to accompany the operational implementation at all levels and to take responsibility holistically.
  • Your extensive experience in digital business building or in fields of innovation such as 5G, artificial intelligence, internet of things will put you in the focus of our core industries to deepen our nxt statista expertise.
  • Outstanding academic achievements in economics or natural sciences are a matter of course for us.
  • You know how to guide younger colleagues and maintain customer relationships in day-to-day operations. Recruiting new employees is also part of your expertise.
  • You possess charisma, are resilient and have people skills as well as a keen intellectual grasp.

Contact person

0

Anna Böttcher

anna.boettcher@statista.com

+49 40 28 48 41 149


Send us your  application directly via email:

Apply now

nxt statista as employer

Team

Our team is made up of exceptional individuals who complement one another and push for the best results together. We value flat hierarchies and a high degree of autonomy. As a consequence of our significant growth potential, we are always looking for individuals who share our passion for business building and digital business models.

Our benefits

0
Mentoring
0
Coaching
0
Profound Expertise
0
Flexible and family-friendly models

Contact

Anna Böttcher
Recruiting
anna.boettcher@statista.com
+49 40 284 841 149

LSP Digital GmbH & Co. KG
Johannes-Brahms-Platz 1
20355 Hamburg
Deutschland

E-Mail

InsightsHow we workJoin English

Projektleiter Strategie (m/w/d)

zurück zur Übersicht

Die veränderte Bedeutung von Daten – vom Nebenprodukt zum Ausgangspunkt der Wertschöpfung – spielt für uns eine herausragende Rolle: Wir bei nxt statista sind darauf spezialisiert, unsere Kunden auf dem Weg durch die zweite Digitalisierungswelle zu begleiten und das meiste aus diesem Megatrend für sie herauszuholen – sei es mit der datengetriebenen Transformation des bestehenden Geschäftes oder dem Aufbau neuer Datengeschäfte.

Projektleiter Strategie (m/w/d)

Bei uns erwartet Sie eine einzigartige Kombination aus Strategieentwicklung, Analysetätigkeit und Umsetzung im Umfeld digitaler Geschäftsmodelle und Technologien.

  • Sie sind der strategische Kopf und ausschlaggebend für den Erfolg unserer Projekte – von der Idee bis hin zur Implementierung. In Business Building-Projekten entwickeln und implementieren Sie innovative Geschäftsmodelle, die unseren Kunden Chancen im digitalen Markt erschließen und spürbares Wachstum generieren.
  • In Transformationsprojekten überprüfen Sie traditionelle Geschäftsmodelle und -prozesse und passen diese an Wettbewerbsbedingungen digitaler Märkte an. Dazu beraten Sie auf Topentscheider-Ebene und entwickeln Strategieempfehlungen, basierend auf eigenen quantitativen Markt- und Prognosemodellen – in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Schwesterunternehmen Statista.
  • Vereinzelt übernehmen Sie Aufgaben in der operativen Umsetzung von Projekten als Teil der Kundenorganisation. Als Spezialist in Ihrem Themengebiet sind Sie zentraler Ansprechpartner sowohl für unsere Kunden als auch für unsere Kollegen.

Ihre Expertise:

  • Ihre fundierte Erfahrung in der Projektleitung rund um den digitalen Wandel haben Sie unter Beweis gestellt: in einer strategischen Unternehmensberatung oder auf Unternehmensseite als Business Builder, Analyst bzw. im Corporate Development.
  • Sie verfügen über exzellente analytische Fähigkeiten, die Sie geschickt mit Ihrer Kreativität verbinden, um neuartige Lösungen zu finden: wahlweise aus der klassischen Topmanagement-Beratung oder im Inhouse Consulting – beispielsweise mit Fokus Digital, M&A, Corporate Finance – oder in Innovation Hubs, Innovation Labs sowie bei Corporate Venture Capitalists, Inkubatoren bzw. Accelerators.
  • Sie sind routiniert, Strategieempfehlungen auf CxO-Level auszusprechen, die operative Umsetzung auf allen Ebenen zu begleiten und ganzheitlich zu verantworten.
  • Ihr ausgeprägtes Know-how im Digital Business Building bzw. in Innovationsfeldern wie 5G, künstliche Intelligenz, Internet-of-Things bringen Sie zur Vertiefung unserer LSP-Expertise in ein Fokusthema unserer Kernbranchen ein.
  • Hervorragende akademische Leistungen in Wirtschafts- oder Naturwissenschaften sind für uns selbstverständlich.
  • Sie wissen, wie Sie jüngere Kollegen anleiten und Kundenbeziehungen im operativen Tagesgeschäft pflegen. Auch das Recruiting neuer Mitarbeiter gehört zu Ihrer Expertise.
  • Sie strahlen Charisma aus, sind belastbar und punkten mit sozialer Kompetenz sowie einer schnellen Auffassungsgabe.

Ansprechpartner/in

0

Anna Böttcher

anna.boettcher@statista.com

+49 40 28 48 41 149


Senden Sie uns Ihre Bewerbung per E-Mail

Jetzt bewerben

nxt statista als Arbeitgeber

Team

Unser Team zeichnet sich durch außergewöhnliche Persönlichkeiten aus, die sehr gut harmonieren und sich gegenseitig fördern. Wir legen Wert auf flache Hierarchien und ein hohes Maß an Selbstständigkeit. Aufgrund unseres großen Wachstumspotenzials sind wir jederzeit auf der Suche nach Menschen, die unsere Leidenschaft für Business Building und digitale Geschäftsmodelle teilen.

Unsere Benefits

0
Mentoring
0
Coaching
0
Fundierte Expertise
0
Flexible, familienfreundliche Modelle

Kontakt

Anna Böttcher
Recruiting
anna.boettcher@statista.com
+49 40 284 841 149

LSP Digital GmbH & Co. KG
Johannes-Brahms-Platz 1
20355 Hamburg
Deutschland

E-Mail